HEAVEN 2019 Save the Date - NEW_ar1.png


HEAVEN is a one night artistic installation conceptually curated by a chosen Visionary. The Visionary is annually selected based upon their creative contribution to the community. This elegant black tie affair is held annually the night before the Golden Globes and promises an unparalleled creative experience, rooted in our mission and representing the spirit of our diverse artistic disciplines. Each year we honor one of our supporters as The Spirit of Elysium for their tireless dedication and volunteerism to the organization.


Visionary — Michael Muller
Spirit of Elysium — Beau Dunn
Co-Chairs —  Evangelo Bousis, Rooney Mara and Joaquin Phoenix


Jim Sheridan, Shepard Fairey, Mark Mothersbaugh, Cameron Silver, Colleen Atwood, Linda Perry, Marina Abramović, Vivienne Westwood and Andreas Kronthaler, Stevie Wonder, John Legend


Eva Mendes, Kirsten Dunst, James Franco, Elijah Wood, David Arquette, Ali Larter and Hayes MacArthur, Amber Heard, Finola Hughes and Russell Young, Camilla Belle, Shanola Hampton


Ana Calderon | Aphrodite & Mike Camello  | Erica Cornwall | Kimberly Denman &
Laurent Rebuffel | Laura Dunn  | Asher Early | NJ Goldston  | Ashley & Topher Grace 
Kat Graham | Nyakio & David Grieco  | Amber & Kevin Held  | Sydney Holland 
Jennifer Howell-Vick & Andy Vick  | Nora Kirkpatrick & Bryn Mooser | Mason McCulley
Stacey Mooradian & Blair Roche  | Kimberly Muller  | Daisy O'Dell  |  Amy & Carter Oosterhouse
Amy Paffrath & Drew Seeley | Danielle Panabaker & Hayes Robbins  | Shiva Rose
Sarah Siegel-Magness & Gary Magness  | Rachel Smith  | Molly Smith  | Iris & Michael Smith Bonnie Somerville  | Shahrnaz Nancy Southwick  | Abigail Spencer  | Mena Suvari  | Mary Ta
Sam & Aaron Taylor-Johnson  | Joey Tierney & Tony Schubert  | Kaily & Adam Westbrook
Alicia Witt  | Bonnie Wright  | Johnny Wujek  | Gillian Wynn 

Questions/Inquiries, please contact Lily Wolking.


Through The Art of Elysium Signature fundraising initiatives, we support and promote our artists by creating various opportunities to showcase their art in unique and creative platforms. These platforms provide not only opportunities to share the diverse talents of our artists within the community but also to help raise funds that support our overall mission. This model of sustainability has been designed as our “full circle” mission.